Osaka Amazement by Stuck in Customs Here’s a photo of incredible Osaka, Japan. It’s my first time here and I am amazed at the city. I’ve been to Japan four times and this was never on my agenda for some reason… but now I see it as a must-visit location. This was edited (as with most of my photos) with Aurora HDR. I’m really looking forward to coming back in November to have a photo walk and some art-events here. If you follow my Instagram stories, you can see some behind-the-scenes stuff, including @Tane Gent playing the piano for me while I took the photo. He’s an excellent pianist. #osaka #rcmemories #japan #aurorahdr http://bit.ly/2uMlRmo

Leave a Reply

