lpohjewelry:

Eek it’s up! I have struggled with anxiety for over a year, and decided it was time to share my story. I have typed this journey of mine many times, only to delete it due to fear of what people would think. And then I came across my girl crush @erinoutdoors and decided what the hell… own it, and post it. So I did it. I posted it! Link in bio// picture of @erinoutdoors – give her a follow and check out all her blogposts on how to travel with anxiety. So inspiring and motivational ✨✨✨

Leave a Reply

