Mont St Michel from Above by Stuck in Customs And here’s the top-down view from the image I posted beforehand. I also got some fun aerial video of most places we visited. I’m planning on editing them all together into a new piece… well, at some point, when I actually get some time when I get home to New Zealand! I’m on the way there now… flying over this right now and trying to spy it from the window.
Speaking of New Zealand, there are a few days left on your chance to win prizes from FlixBus as well as an all-expenses paid trip to New Zealand with me on our photo adventure workshop. To find out more and enter your favorite photo, go to http://bit.ly/2tfvc4y
You’ll be flying on the same plane I am now, a sweet Air New Zealand flight for a comfy flight all the way to Auckland before hopping on a shorter plane down to Queenstown. Best of luck to you! 😃
http://flic.kr/p/UtdQpg

Leave a Reply

