Quinceanera Dress by scoyle0825 I had a quinceanera portrait session last week and one of the requests of the mother of the quinceanera was a photograph of the dress. She had seen one I had taken of a wedding dress in the same venue. The lighting was quite different in the evening when I photographed this dress than it was when I photographed the wedding dress previously at Casa Blance,. So, for my photographer friends, I pulled a Joe McNally starting with one speedlight and eventually adding 2 more to get the dress lit the way I wanted it to look. It was such a beautiful dress it deserved all of the attention I gave it to make it look just right! My compliments to the dressmaker. They did a wonderful job. Photo by Steve Coyle Photography (http://bit.ly/2pqClKB) http://flic.kr/p/UBmj1g

Leave a Reply

