Aboriginal Man by maxgor.com I had a real pleasure of talking to this man for about 20 minutes or so. He was fantastic story teller and once he started talking time stoped and I forgot about everything else, apart from my wife of course, she was waiting for me nearby. I heard a few fascinating stories – so original people planning to setup own kingdoms where only their law will be recognised, not sure how realistic that is, but if that happened, I think it will be pretty cool. Also, during G20 summit, when Putin arrived with submarines, he requested their permissions to stay in their waters, so he could tell that he was kind of invited. I think this guy was pretty educated, he could easily talk about law, history, some science facts. Ahh, almost forgot, he also believes that his people were the first on the Earth. If I had a chance, I would love to spend more time with him.

maxgor.com http://flic.kr/p/U4atE1

Leave a Reply

