They wanted a man dead. I just wanted a grilled cheese sandwich. by Studio d’Xavier I was at Carl Jr’s waiting in line.
Two women stepped behind me and whispered in my ear.
“You must be the man,” they murmured.
“I have been called the man,” I replied without looking back.
“How much?” the tall one queried.
“Well, I really just want a grilled cheese,” I replied.
“Deal,” she said.

We’re Here! : Screw PETA I’m Wearing Fur!

Running out of ideas for your 365 project? Join We’re Here!.

Strobist: AB1600 with gridded 60X30 softbox overhead. AB800 open behind backdrop of white faux suede.Triggered by Cybersync.
http://flic.kr/p/TLnyc5

Leave a Reply

