The Shores of Infinity by Will C-K One of the big lessons I learned this year was working with the seasons, that harmony is important outside of the frame, too. This image, for example, was taken at dawn at a runoff pond near town. At other times of year, this spot is just a field, making this reflection a spring-only treat. I fooled with my ND filter for a while until I found a sort of strange juxtaposition between abstract and reality. I may have passed through a monolith on my way home. http://flic.kr/p/ig5NFe

Leave a Reply

