Coming Home by MarkBowers Photography This particular shoot was something I’d thought about and planned for some time. There are a series of retired, vintage train cars near my home which made the perfect set for a period piece. Together with my amazing friend and model Briana, we decided on the the overall look which she rented an outfit for and wore perfectly. This was one of my favorite images of that day.

I wrote an entire article on this series complete with BTS shots, video, and a full description of my edits at:http://bit.ly/2pXeuDm http://flic.kr/p/Tgr5nE

Leave a Reply

