Hello, I was struggling to lose weight for more than 10 years. I do bodybuilding, and a bit of cardio, but I don’t like cardio, and I hate running too because of a back injury. In 2012, I asked some of my bodybuilder friends, but unfortunately, their advice didn’t work out for me.I then started looking online for the best ways to do it. I tried every school out there that focuses on limiting calorie intake, others that focus on sports to burn calories, I installed some food tracking apps on my phone, did high intensity workouts, I even purchased some products that claim will help me lose weight, but nothing worked. At the end, I was having a hard time keeping my weight from increasing.. But I did not give up. No, that is unacceptable..My motto is : If someone else did it, YOU CAN TOO. I kept looking …
by Kreat0r in health, instructables.com

Hello,

I was struggling to lose weight for more than 10 years.

I do bodybuilding, and a bit of cardio, but I don’t like cardio, and I hate running too because of a back injury.

In 2012, I asked some of …

Leave a Reply

